Locations

 

Columbia & Special Services Division

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7786
Columbia, SC 29202

Physical Address:
100 Independence Boulevard
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone:  803.216.7000
Fax:  803.216.7049

Columbia General Manager:
Dustin Hoffman
dhoffman@nw-white.com
Phone: 803.216.7005

Special Services General Manager:
David Jacques
djacques@nw-white.com
Phone: 803.216.7006

Greenwood Division

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1058
Greenwood, SC 29648

Physical Address:
103 Connector Way
Greenwood, SC 29649

Phone:  864.227.6481
Fax:  864.227.5202

General Manager:
Art Youngblood
ayoungblood@nw-white.com
Phone: 864.992.2298

Greer Division

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 486
Greer, SC 29652

Physical Address:
1060 Rogers Bridge Road
Duncan, SC 29334

Phone:  864.877.8057
Fax:  864.848.3415

General Manager:
Fran Gregory
fgregory@nw-white.com
Phone: 864.416.0163

Anderson Division

Mailing and Physical Address:
101 Woodson Road
Piedmont, SC 29673

Phone:  864.220.9353
Fax:  864.220.0416

General Manager:
Stan James
sjames@nw-white.com
Phone: 864.933.3775

Charleston Division

Mailing Address:
1940 Hanahan Road
North Charleston, SC 29406

Physical Address:
1940 Hanahan Road
North Charleston, SC 29406

Phone:  843.718.1317

General Manager:
Steven Jackson
steven.jackson@nw-white.com
Phone: 843.469.8863